Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mahala1976
12 mai 2010

A Billboard in Engaging Tiffany Jewelry

My favorite entertainment is shopping in those small market where goods sale at a reduced price, because I can usually buy some exceptional things at a very low price, which is honestly a pleasure. The Trend Bible to B2b Directory AlternativesAlmost every weekend, my boyfriend Mcihael, who are willing to company me, and I drive ou, we looking around all the shops. Leighton Meester Present You Varied Trend Bible to Put on free blogs

Maybe I will never forget the day: June 19, Saturday. One Should Know the Reasons of the Popularity of free british blogs It was a fine day with blue sky floating a few white clouds, cool breeze touching our faces softly. Hey! Stop Damage Your Fashion create your free blog I believed that both of us could not feel better at that time.As always, we set out at early. He drove the car and I appreciated the scenery outside the window, taking care of the roadside whether there was any advertisement about bargain on the billboard.We strolled for the whole forenoon at ease like this.

Just when I almost got home, suddenly I found a giant adverting brand on the roadside, on which there was hanging a glittering ring, and beside the ring there were several big characters in pink paint:"Jenny, would you marry me?"

The ad board flashed away from the car. I sincerely admired the man who had the courage to make the ad. He was really great. The beloved Jenny was really a lucky woman.Suddenly something came to my mind. I sat up immediately and asked "Michael, is that jenny me?"

"Exactly!" Michael tried his best to answer me in a calm voice, "would you?"

"Yes!" I blurted out without thinking. And what a face-losing behavior! But immediately he took a light blue box out of his arms and wore a Tiffany diamond ring on my slender finger.

[To whom is the ring on the advertising brand?" I asked with late awareness.

"That's only a fake of this ring!"He said craftily with smile on his face.

We pulled the car back and dropped off the lucky board with a ring on it. We got married that year. The billboard and the ring that witnessed our love have been collected by me until now.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité