Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mahala1976
26 octobre 2009

Drake Talks about Guest Fellows of His New Record Hoping to Build A Classic

Drake, recently recovering from the accident in the concert, has revealed to the Billboard journalist the name list of the guest performers in his first album. tiffany wedding rings The list includes the bigwigs in the contemperary music circle such as Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye West and The-Dream, etc. hair straighteners uk

Drake also said that some of the guest performers is a surprise for a Hip-pop album."I just want to give the listeners a music course and open their mind with my music." said Drake.GHD mk4 hair straightener

Drake expressed that at present, the album is the core of his work and that he hopes to make a immortal album. GHD hot pink He said: "I can walk aroud now, so I work very hard on this album.I am at rest recently because of the broken leg. I stay at home everyday, waiting for the doctor, and then go to the gym. All these keep me from making an album.I need inspirations. So I begin to see something and meet someone, looking for some stories for the album. I hope my music will be immortal."GHD straighteners

When it came to the coorperation with The-Dream in the album, Drake said it would be an R&B song, sexy, slow but full of energy.This is a song for women. It's like you and your girlfriend are at home ready to go to the bar, and you listen to it while you are making preparation.It is for those ordinary women and will give them different feelings.Tiffany Rings

"I want them to know that even though I have access to those up-town girls, I'd rather choose those ordinary girls around me.They don't have to be stars or rich. This song will give power to all the ordinary women." said Drake.This album is temperarily named "Thank Me Later", which hasn't got a definite release date.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité